Executive

Laura Walton

President
Email: lwalton@osbcu.ca
French Email: lwalton@cscso.ca
Phone: 613-922-6711

Vicky Evans

Secretary-Treasurer
Email: vevans@osbcu.ca
French Email: vevans@cscso.ca
Phone: 705-541-1627

Rod McGee

First Vice-President
Email: rmcgee@osbcu.ca
French Email: rmcgee@cscso.ca
Phone: 807-629-4632

Sylvain Piché

Francophone Vice-President
Email: spiche@osbcu.ca
French Email: spiche@cscso.ca
Phone: 905-626-3462

Christine Couture

Francophone Mobilization Officer
Email: ccouture@osbcu.ca
French Email: ccouture@cscso.ca

Dave Geroux

Area 1 Vice-President
Email: dgeroux@osbcu.ca
French Email: dgeroux@cscso.ca

Jennifer Eckert

Area 1 Mobilization Officer
Email: jeckert@osbcu.ca
French Email: jeckert@cscso.ca

Keith Levere

Area 2 Vice-President
Email: klevere@osbcu.ca
French Email: klevere@cscso.ca

John Paul Pompili

Area 2 Mobilization Officer
Email: jppompili@osbcu.ca
French Email: jppompili@cscso.ca

Jason McFarlane

Area 3B Vice-President
Email: jmcfarlane@osbcu.ca
French Email: jmcfarlane@cscso.ca

Kimberly MacMichael

Area 3B Mobilization Officer
Email: kmacmichael@osbcu.ca
French Email: kmacmichael@cscso.ca

Nora Shaughnessy

Area 4 Vice-President
Email: nshaughnessy@osbcu.ca
French Email: nshaughnessy@cscso.ca

Lori-Ann Richards

Area 4 Mobilization Officer
Email: lrichards@osbcu.ca
French Email: lrichards@cscso.ca

Liz Harrison

Area 5 Vice-President
Email: lharrison@osbcu.ca
French Email: lharrison@cscso.ca

Liz James

Area 5 Mobilization Officer
Email: ljames@osbcu.ca
French Email: ljames@cscso.ca

Mike Galipeau

Area 6 Vice-President
Email: mgalipeau@osbcu.ca
French Email: mgalipeau@cscso.ca

Catherine Taggart

Area 6 Mobilization Officer
Email: ctaggart@osbcu.ca
French Email: ctaggart@cscso.ca

Tammy Graham

Area 7 Vice-President
Email: tgraham@osbcu.ca
French Email: tgraham@cscso.ca

Vacant

Area 7 Mobilization Officer

Michele LaLonge-Davey

Health & Safety Rep
Email: mlalongedavey@osbcu.ca
French Email: mlalongedavey@cscso.ca

Bryan Dafoe

Injured Worker Rep
Email: bdafoe@osbcu.ca
French Email: bdafoe@cscso.ca